我们是谁?

我们的团队包括本地大学教授,学校教师以及经验丰富的程序员,我们明确了解中小学生对于弥合学习编程,将其实际应用在机器人上这两者之间的鸿沟有着迫切的需求。我们为加拿大乃至世界范围开发并提供了优质的STEM训练营。

我们专门聘请具有丰富编程经验的安省教师协会认证教师作为我们的讲师,这也是我们与其他培训的根本区别。训练营中的每位教师都将至少配有一名助教。正是由于这些充满热情,且经验丰富的老师的存在,我们才能成功的举办一个注重学员实际收获的训练营,帮助您的孩子获取丰富的知识,充分提升他们的创造力!

我们的合作伙伴在世界舞台上站在所有与STEM相关的领域的最前沿。滑铁卢大学 大数据研究实验室,以及VEX Robotics都是享誉国内外的机构,它们使我们的坚实后盾,为我们提供了最优质的资源,让您的孩子在STEM领域的方方面面,都能插上想象力的翅膀,取得更大的进步!


联系我们

如有疑问请与我们取得联系,我们会尽快给您答复。我们期待您的回音!

Who We Are?

We are a group of local university professors, schoolteachers, and experienced programmers who have identified the need to bridge the gap between coding and robotics at the elementary and high school age group.  We have developed and implemented premium STEM camps both internationally and in Canada.

What sets our camp even further apart from the rest is the fact that we only hire Ontario College of Teachers Certified teachers who are experienced coders as our instructors.  Each teacher in camp will have at least one assistant. It is because of the expertise of these energetic and experienced teachers that we can present a result-oriented camp that provides knowledge acquisition as well as the opportunity for your child to be creative!

Our partners are at the forefront of everything STEM related on the world stage.  The University of Waterloo Big Data Research Lab, and VEX Robotics are respected institutions internationally and provide us with the best resources available to allow your child to advance in STEM, as far as their imaginations can take them!


Contact Us

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!