在线学习游戏编程

In light of COVID-19, we have produced an online, virtually instructed, entry level video game programming camp for teenagers (12+). We will teach students online, live, to write the classic game Battle City using professional game development software GameMaker Studio 2.

经验丰富的教师和教学助手团队将为学生讲授实用的编程技巧,在居家的日子里,让我们寓教于乐,为学生今后的学业乃至工作技能添砖加瓦! 了解更多

2020 CIC Robotics Championship

快来参加我们的2020机器人训练营吧。学习使用技术领先的VEX机器人硬件平台,打造可编程控制的机器人。

了解更多

2020 VEX U机器人锦标赛

Zerone Lab与滑铁卢大学大数据实验室成功合作举办2020 VEX机器人大学锦标赛。

了解更多

欢迎来到Zerone Lab - STEAM教育专家团队

“学习编写程序可以让你开拓眼界,帮助你更好地思考,并且创造一种我认为在所有领域都会有帮助的思考方式。”

- 比尔 · 盖茨

 

Zerone Lab与滑铁卢大学合作,致力于设计和提供优质的STEM训练营课程,通过制作机器人并完成一系列的编程挑战来提高编程、问题解决、批判性思维和团队合作的能力。

 

VEX 机器人训练营

我们很高兴地宣布,我们将长期举办VEX IQ机器人课后班。每个课后班包括20个两小时的课程,每周2个课程,共计10周。

我们使用VEX IQ机器人套装(VEX IQ在课后班中,每2-3名学生组成一个团队,我们将为每个团队提供一台笔记本电脑和一套VEX IQ套装。在训练营结束时,成绩出众且对机器人技术抱有热情的学生将有机会加入我们的比赛团队,团队将在教练的带领下,为各种VEX地区锦标赛乃至世界锦标赛做准备。

The course curriculum is developed by the Big Data Research Lab in the University of Waterloo and will be taught by seasoned teachers who have years of STEAM teaching experience.

Learn Game Programming Online

In light of COVID-19, we have produced an online, virtually instructed, entry level video game programming camp for teenagers (12+). We will teach students online, live, to write the classic game Battle City using professional game development software GameMaker Studio 2.

Experienced teacher with TAs will provide you real useful programming technics that will be helpful add-ons to your future educations and careers. Stay at home, have fun learning while playing! Learn more

2020 CIC Robotics Championship

Come to join us at our 2020 Robotic Camps. Learn to build programable robots using premium VEX Robotics hardware.

Learn More

2020 VEX U Tournament

Zerone Lab successfully co-host the 2020 VEX Canada University Tournament (VEX U) with University of Waterloo Big Data Research Lab.

Learn More

Welcome to Zerone Lab - the STEAM Education Expert

“Learning to write programs stretches your mind, and helps you think better, creates a way of thinking about things that I think is helpful in all domains.”

- Bill Gates

 

Partnering with the University of Waterloo, Zerone Lab is committed to designing and delivering premium STEAM camps focusing on coding, problem solving, critical thinking and teamwork.

 

VEX Robotics Camp

We are pleased to announce that we will be hosting after-class VEX IQ Robotics camp through out the year. Each camp consists of 20 two-hour classes which will be completed in 10 weeks with 2 classes per week.

The robotics kit we will be using is VEX IQ (VEX IQ). A laptop and a VEX IQ set will be provided to each team consisting of 2-3 students during the camp. In the end of the camp, students who have a passion for robotics would have a chance to join our competition team and a coach will lead the team to prepare for the various VEX regional tournaments and eventually the world championship.

The course curriculum is developed by the Big Data Research Lab in the University of Waterloo and will be taught by seasoned teachers who have years of STEAM teaching experience.